• Set Text Size  
   

Wellness Series

COVID-19 has created a new and unique set of challenges for the MG community, and MGFA is responding with our new MG Wellness Webinar Series to connect, educate, and empower MG patients, care partners, and medical professionals.

 

MGFA Wellness Series Webinar: Standards of Care for IVIG Therapy During COVID-19 and Beyond

Date/Time: Friday, August 7, 2020 - 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Pacific
Presenters: James L. Sheets, PharmD, IgCP, Founder and CEO of CSI Pharmacy
Michelle Vogel, MPA, VP of Patient Advocacy & Provider Relations
Register now using the form to the right.

 

Join this presentation to get tips on building healthy routines during COVID-19 from an occupational therapist. Occupational therapy providers focus on the interaction between our health, environment, and everyday activities. Many people with MG have been experiencing disruptions to all three of these factors and need some guidance to find strategies that work for them. Discover the role of occupational therapy and how it could help you manage your physical, cognitive, or emotional well-being.

 

We Thank Our Generous Sponsors

 

Support Sponsor

 

Webinar Replays

     

Registration Form

CAPTCHA image
Please re-type the characters in the image:
 

A World Without MG